VILNIAUS ŠVIETIMO PAŽANGOS CENTRO KOMANDA:

VŠPC kontaktinė informacija

vspc@vilnius.lt

+370 5 2126405

Bendrieji klausimai

Unė Kaunaitė

Une.Kaunaite@vilnius.lt

Direktorė

dr. Jurgita Rimkuvienė

Jurgita.Rimkuviene@vilnius.lt

+370 699 80695

Direktorės pavaduotoja

Sandra Kuklytė

Sandra.Kuklyte@vilnius.lt

+370 621 74341

Administratorė

Miglė Greičiuvienė

Migle.Greiciuviene@vilnius.lt

Administratorė

Paulina Zujūtė

Paulina.Zujute@vilnius.lt

Komunikacijos vadovė

Asta Morkūnienė

Asta.Morkuniene@vilnius.lt

+370 601 33792

Projektų vadovė

Edita Linkevičiūtė

Edita.Linkeviciute@vilnius.lt

+370 620 35696

Projektų vadovė

Jogailė Misevičė

Jogaile.Misevice@vilnius.lt

+370 662 47001

Projektų vadovė

Rūta Mazgelytė

Ruta.Mazgelyte@vilnius.lt

+370 623 29549

Projektų vadovė

Jūratė Litvinaitė

Jurate.Litvinaite@vilnius.lt

+370 686 95024

Analitikė – tyrėja

dr. Pranas Gudynas

Pranas.Gudynas@vilnius.lt

+370 687 43657

Analitikas – tyrėjas

Eglė Bilevičienė

Egle.Bileviciene@vilnius.lt

+370 682 40091

Viešųjų pirkimų specialistė